Staff Representative
Cellphone Numbers and 
E-Mail Addresses
Michael Begatto - 302-530-5500
mbegatto@council81.org

Angela LaManna - 302-521-3631
alamanna@council81.org

Michael Burns - 302-268-0949
mburns@council81.org

Katherine Caudle - 302-598-3437
kcaudle@council81.org

Evonne Murray - 302-304-6090
emurray@council81.org

Christopher Ware- 302-605-4920
cware@council81.org

Faith Morris- 302-290-9525
fmorris@council81.org

Karl Hazzard- 
khazzard@council81.org